ks. Bp Arkadiusz Trochanowski
ul. Lubelska 12, 10-405 Olsztyn
e-mail: bp.arkadiusz@gmail.com

ks. Roman Ferenc
ul. Traugutta 12, 77-300 Człuchów
tel.: +48 59 834 16 29
kom.: +48 692 753 223
e-mail: fatherroman@o2.pl
twitter: Fatherroman

ks. mitrat Gaborczak Piotr
ul. 1 Maja 1E/22, 82-440 Dzierzgoń
tel. + 48 (055) 276-25-40
e-mail: piotrgaborczak@gmail.com

Ks. Gliniewicz Dariusz
ul. Wyspiańskiego 6/2, 11-440 Reszel
tel. kom. + 48/ 663-990-028
e-mail: dgliniewicz@wp.pl

Ks. Protojerej Gościński Jarosław
Dziekan Elbląski
ul. Metropolity Andrzeja Szeptyckiego 8, 14-200 Iława
tel. + 48 (089) 648-76-10
tel. kom. + 48/ 609-185-608
e-mail: jaroslawgoscinski@wp.pl

Ks. protojerej Hałuszka Jan
Protosyncel
ul. Lubelska 12, 10-405 Olsztyn
tel. kom. + 48/ 609-93-90-21
e-mail: jhaluszka@poczta.onet.pl

o. Harasim Ihor, OSBM
ul. Reja 5, 11-400 Kętrzyn
tel./fax + 48 (089) 751-20-61
tel.kom: +48 784 609 249
e-mail: harasym@bazylianie.pl

ks. Hrytsiv Oleh
ul. Elizy Orzeszkowej, 11a/17, 84-300 Lębork
kom.: +48 609 779 941
e-mail: o.grytsiw@gmail.com

Ks. Hubacz Igor
ul. ks. Bazylego Hrynyka 1
14-400 Pasłęk
tel. kom. +48/ 503 991 167
e-mail: igor.hubacz@gmail.com
twitter: ks_igor_hubacz

Ks. Protojerej Hudko Piotr
ul. Moniuszki 14b/3, 14-500 Braniewo
tel. + 48 (055) 243-51-64
tel. kom. + 48/ 503-758-448
e-mail: phudko@gmail.com

o. Kepeszczuk Bazyli, OSBM
ul. Turystyczna 11, 11-600 Węgorzewo
fax +48 (87) 427-29-41
tel.kom. +48 722 755 920
e-mail: kepeschchuk@yahoo.com

Ks. protojerej Krawiecki Juliusz
ul. Poniatowskiego 4, 11-200 Bartoszyce
tel. + 48 (089) 763-22-33
tel. kom. + 48/ 604-426-287
e-mail: kskr@onet.pl

Ks. Kucaj Włodzimierz
ul. K. K. Baczyńskiego 10d/4, 80-410 Gdańsk
Tel: 501-816-101
wlodzimierz.kucaj@gmail.com

Ks. Leszko Dymitr
ul. Wyszyńskiego 7/9, 87-100 Toruń
tel. kom. +48/ 725 782 585
e-mail: leshkodima@gmail.com

Ks. mitrat Łajkosz Jan
Syncel
ul. ks. Mirosława Ripeckego 1, 11-220 Górowo Iławeckie
tel./fax + 48 (089) 761-17-79
e-mail: i_lajkosh@wp.pl

Ks. Malinowski Roman
ul. Szkolna 5/3, 77-100 Bytów
tel: +48 601 661 696
e-mail: rmalinowski@wroc-gda.opoka.org.pl

Ks. Mariak Jan
Plac Orła Białego 8, 78-530 Wierzchowo
tel. kom. + 48/ 609-160-898
e-mail: jan.mariak@cerkiew.net

Ks. Protojerej Masłej Artur
ul. Braniewska 3, 14-520 Pieniężno
tel./fax + 48 (055) 243-68-58
tel. kom. + 48/ 602-452-589
e-mail: arturmaslej@wp.pl

o. Parasyuk Bazyli, OSBM
ul. Turystyczna 11, 11-600 Węgorzewo
fax +48(87) 427-29-41
tel. kom: 722714170
e-mail: andriy-bazyli@hotmail.com

Ks. Bogdan Pipka
tel.: +48 59 842 81 13
kom.: +48 605 538 920
e-mail: bpipka@wroc-gda.opoka.org.pl

Ks. Potoczny Paweł
ul. Żelichowo 31, 82-100 Nowy Dwór Gdański
e-mail: swmikolajcyganek@gmail.com
tel. kom + 48 727 941 458
http://pwpotoczny.blogspot.com/;
http://www.cyganek.ndg.pl

ks. Prychożdenko Stefan
Dziekan Gdański
ul. Pochyła 7/40, 77-100 Bytów
tel.: +48 59 857 25 83
kom.: +48 501 787 176
e-mail: ostepanp@op.pl

Ks. mitrat Sroka Andrzej
ul. Ks. Bazylego Hrynyka 1, 14-400 Pasłęk
tel. kom. + 48/ 601-625-496
e-mail: srokaandrzej@wp.pl

o. Staruch Paweł, OSBM
ul. Turystyczna 11, 11-600 Węgorzewo
tel. kom.+ 48/ 887-450-838
fax + 48 (87) 427-29-41
e-mail: opstaruch@wp.pl

Ks. Protojerej Stołycia Grzegorz Andrzej
Dziekan Węgorzewski
Chrzanowo 1, 19-300 Ełk
tel. + 48 (087) 619-43-30
tel. kom. + 48/ 502-283-744
e-mail: stolycia@interia.pl

ks. Storoniak Roman
ul. Dąbrowskiego 30, 14-300 Morąg
tel.kom. +48/ 605-744-245
e-mail: rstoroniak@wp.pl

ks. Protojerej Sytczyk Bogdan
Dziekan Olsztyńśki
ul. Wyszyńskiego 8, 11-100 Lidzbark Warmiński
tel. kom. +48 668 167 307
e-mail: bogdan.s@poczta.onet.pl

Ks. Tarapacki Stanisław
ul. Lubelska 12, 10-405 Olsztyn
tel. + 48 (089) 527-72-63
tel. kom. + 48/ 606-613-004
e-mail: stanisław.tarapacki@cerkiew.net

ks. mitrat Ulicki Józef
ul. Zaułek św. Bartłomieja 1, 80-847 Gdańsk
tel.: +48 58 301 66 96
kom.: + 48 505 721 259
e-mail: julicki@wroc-gda.opoka.org.pl

o. Zalewski Andrzej SVD
ul. Zambrowska 24, 16-001 Kleosin
tel: +48 693 701 231
e-mail: andrzej.svd@gmail.com